Make better decisions, set the right priorities, enable others. Every day!

There is no question that the ‘Fierce Conversation’ program was a significant contributor to our success and the key to many good decisions. Now our goal is to drive this down into the organisation. It is timely.

AT&T Wireless

Communication and collaboration are under pressure in almost every organisation today. Meetings are often seen as inefficient. Unnecessary and ineffective emails are generating huge frustration. Disengagement is at an all-time high. All this produces cost and lost efficiency for organisations.

Better performance through better conversations

Fierce training workshops aim to enhance organizational cultures by developing highly effective conversational skills based on curiosity, a desire to learn, a commitment to confront challenging issues, and a desire to create positive and lasting relationships.

Fierce Conversations® is a two-day workshop designed to help professionals return to more open, authentic and real conversations in which they say what they mean and are prepared to really listen to the ideas of others.

The benefits to your organisation

After a Fierce Conversations® workshop, your teams will be able to:

  • develop their own communication skills
  • establish a new culture of communication
  • increase flexibility, build trust and improve performance

Workshop content

In this two-day event, you will work with an accredited trainer to learn and practise the seven principles of Fierce Conversations®, and learn 4 practical conversational models to grow your leadership and team skills, shake up your performance management, and transform the culture in your team and organisation.

Fierce workshops for your individual needs

We offer 4 Fierce conversation programs that can be bundled in flexible ways . We can design half-day or full-day workshops to suit your needs.

Fierce digital workshops for remote teams

Fierce Conversations for Remote Teams is designed specifically to help your team level up quickly so they can work together to achieve results, no matter where they are.

Fierce Remote

Explore Fierce Conversations training modules

Fierce 5 podcast.

Insights, stories and experts. Listen how Fierce tools and principles work in the real world.

+49 89 330 901 97

Gute Entscheidungen treffen, Prioritäten richtig setzen

Zu unserem Erfolg hat Fierce Conversation ganz wesentlich beigetragen. In einer so wachstums- und wettbewerbsorientierten Branche wie der unseren können wir es uns gar nicht leisten, nicht jeden Tag solche Gespräche zu führen.

AT&T Wireless

Wer sich nach ineffizienten Meetings über die vertane Zeit ärgert und immer wieder Unmengen von unnötigen E-Mails im Posteingang vorfindet, dem fällt es irgendwann schwer, sich zu motivieren. Tatsächlich sind schlechte Kommunikation und unzureichende Zusammenarbeit in vielen Unternehmen an der Tagesordnung. Mit dramatischen Folgen: frustrierte Mitarbeiter, hohe Kosten, geringe Effizienz. 


Bessere Performance durch bessere Gespräche

Fierce Trainings verbessern die Unternehmenskultur. Die Teilnehmer lernen, wie man hochwirksame Gespräche führt, die von Wissbegierde und Lernbereitschaft geprägt sind, in denen man Probleme beim Namen nennt und die zu guten und dauerhaften Beziehungen führen.

Im zweitägigen Workshop Fierce Conversations® lernen Führungskräfte und Teams, offene und ehrliche Gespräche zu führen, in denen sie sagen, was sie meinen, und dem Gegenüber zuhören. Gespräche, die Ihre Unternehmenskultur und Performance entscheidend verändern werden. Erleben Sie den Unterschied!

Fierce conversations logo

Ihre Vorteile

Nach einem Fierce Conversations® Workshop können ihre Firma:

  • ihre eigenen Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und die ihres Teams weiterentwickeln
  • eine neue Kommunikationskultur aufbauen
  • Flexibilität fördern, Vertrauen aufbauen und die Leistung steigern​
Changemanagement

Workshop-Inhalte​

In der zweitägigen Veranstaltung werden Sie mit Hilfe eines akkreditierten Trainers die Prinzipien von Fierce Conversations® verinnerlichen. Anhand von vier Gesprächsmodellen verbessern Sie Ihre Führungs- und Teamfähigkeiten, optimieren Ihr Leistungsmanagement und erfahren, wie Sie Ihre Team- und Unternehmenskultur entscheidend verändern können.

Fierce workshop content

Workshops für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse​

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Fierce Training an. Dazu stellen wir die folgenden Fierce Module nach Ihren Wünschen für halb- oder ganztägige Workshops zusammen:

Fierce Coach Module

Train the Trainer der Weg zu Ihrem eigenen Fierce-Trainer​

Sie möchten eine Person in den eigenen Reihen zum Kommunikationsexperten machen? Wir bieten Fierce® Train-the-Trainer-Programme.

Fierce train the trainer

Entdecken Sie unsere Fierce Conversations Trainingsmodule

+49 89 330 901 97